•   Ground Floor, 15 Putney Way, Manukau, Auckland.
  •   PO Box 76 124 Manukau 2241
  •   09 262 5510
  •   09 263 6406
  •   info@lawassociates.co.nz

DDIs

Debra Law (Principal) | 09 262 7602  mobile 0274599937
debra@lawassociates.co.nz

Tony Tapsell (Lawyer) | 09 262 5515   
tony@lawassociates.co.nz

Gareth Round (Lawyer) | 09 262 7605   
gareth@lawassociates.co.nz

Clare Chen (Lawyer) | 09 262 5514   
clare@lawassociates.co.nz

Chris Allen (PA) | 09 262 7606
 chris@lawassociates.co.nz

Michelle Taylor (Registered Legal Executive) | 09 262 5510
michelle@lawassociates.co.nz

Gillian Richards (Legal Executive) |  09 262 7609
gillian@lawassociates.co.nz

Contact Form

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved by Law & Associates.
Website Designed & Developed By Stealth Media Ltd.